How do I edit or remove my shared home charger?

To edit your home charger listing, you must be logged in.

Once logged in, tap on "Me" on the bottom tab menu of the screen: 

Next, scroll down to "My Home Charger"in your profile: 

Tap on "My Home Charger" to view your station description: 

Then, click on "Edit" to update any details about your shared residential listing: 

If you have moved, no longer have a home charging station, or do not want to share your listing anymore, tap on "Delete this location" to remove your shared listing. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us